Suburbs in Sturt

Suburbs in the Electorate of Sturt and corresponding State Electorates.

Suburb State Seat
Athelstone Morialta
Auldana Morialta
Beaumont Bragg
Beulah Park Norwood
Burnside Bragg
Campbelltown Hartley
Dernancourt Torrens
Erindale Bragg
Felixstow Hartley
Firle Norwood
Frewville Unley
Gilles Plains Florey/Torrens
Glen Osmond Bragg/Unley
Glenside Bragg
Glenunga Unley
Glynde Hartley
Hazelwood Park Bragg
Heathpool Bragg
Hectorville Hartley
Highbury Newland/Torrens
Hillcrest Torrens
Holden Hill (South of Grand Junction Rd) Torrens
HopeValley (South of Grand Junction Rd) Florey/Newland/Torrens
Kensington Bragg
Kensington Park Hartley
Kensington Gardens Hartley
Klemzig Norwood/Torrens
Leabrook Bragg
Leawood Gardens Bragg/Waite
Linden Park Bragg
Magill Hartley/Morialta
Marden Norwood
Marryatville Bragg
Mt Osmond Bragg
Newton Morialta
Oakden Torrens
Paradise Hartley/Morialta
Payneham (East of Portrush Road) Norwood
Payneham South Norwood
Rosslyn Park Hartley/Morialta
Rostrevor (West of Stradbroke, North of Arcoona Morialta
Skye Bragg/Morialta
St Georges Bragg
St Morris Norwood
Stonyfell Bragg
Tranmere Hartley
Trinity Gardens Norwood
Tusmore Bragg
Vale Park Norwood
Waterfall Gully Bragg
Wattle Park Bragg/Morialta
Windsor Gardens Torrens

Written and authorised by Hon Christopher Pyne MP, 429 Magill Road, St Morris SA 5068

Back to top